About Us About Us

About Us

Choosing which estate agent to use to sell your house is an important decision to make. Your estate agent should be working to obtain you the best price for your house from the best buyer, and provide you with a high level of customer service. On this page you can find out more about your local estate agent Pygott & Crone and how we meet all of these conditions.

Find out more about us

Charity and community

Charity and community

Raising money for charitable causes and supporting local clubs and causes is really important to us.

Award history

Award history

We're honoured to have received many awards over the years and this is thanks to our hard working teams across the company.

Careers

Careers

If you're passionate about estate agency and looking for a change then we are always happy to hear from you. You can also find a list of current vacancies on this page.

Reviews

Reviews

It's really important to get feedback from our clients once we have completed the job. Our reviews are collected independently and you can find out what our clients say here.

Our directors

Kevin Scrupps
Kevin Scrupps
MNAEA MARLA MNAEA (Comm)
Ian Pygott
Ian Pygott
 
Tim Downing
Tim Downing
FNAEA MARLA FNAEA (Comm)
Paul Wood
Paul Wood
MNAEA MARLA MNAEA (Comm)
Andrew Bland
Andrew Bland
BSc (Hons) MRICS FNAEA MARLA
William Downing
William Downing
BSc (Hons) MRICS FNAEA MIoD MARLA FNAEA (Comm)

Our core services

Members of the Relocation Agent Network

Part of a network of agents

We work with other trusted estate agents across the nation

Our branches

LincolnLincoln
Lincoln
36a Silver Street
01522 568822* lincoln@pygott-crone.com
Sales, Lettings & Commercial services
North HykehamNorth Hykeham
North Hykeham
21 The Forum, Newark Road
01522 812300* hykeham@pygott-crone.com
Sales, Lettings & Commercial services
SleafordSleaford
Sleaford
19 Southgate
01529 414333* sleaford@pygott-crone.com
Sales & Lettings services
NottinghamNottingham
Nottingham
43 Bridlesmith Gate
0115 896 5072* nottingham@pygott-crone.com
Sales, Lettings & Commercial services
BostonBoston
Boston
24 Wide Bargate
01205 359111* boston@pygott-crone.com
Sales & Lettings services
SpaldingSpalding
Spalding
10 Bridge Street
01775 717360* spalding@pygott-crone.com
Sales & Lettings services
HolbeachHolbeach
Holbeach
5 Boston Road South
01406 430401* holbeach@pygott-crone.com
Sales & Lettings services
GranthamGrantham
Grantham
23 Watergate
01476 591414* grantham@pygott-crone.com
Sales & Lettings services
GrimsbyGrimsby
Grimsby
22 South St Mary's Gate
01472 264960* grimsby@pygott-crone.com
Sales & Lettings services
LondonLondon
London
1 King Street
020 7473 4581* london@pygott-crone.com
Sales & Commercial services
Chat live

Chat live with a member of staff

Please provide your name and email address to continue.

Cookies

We use some essential cookies to make our website work; and we use some other cookies to help us improve our website without identifying you. You can accept all cookies or change your settings below.

For an explanation of cookies and how we use them, see our cookie policy here (opens in new tab). Below you can choose to enable non-essential cookies.

These are anonymous and help us understand how our website is used.