Reviews Reviews

Reviews

Here you can read customer reviews of Pygott & Crone Estate Agents which have been collected through Feefo. When choosing an estate agent it is important to make an informed choice, and reviews from previous customers can help you to make the right decision.

We believe that our clients deserve unrivalled customer service and we are here to support and guide our clients through the whole moving process. Our dedication to customer service has been independently recognised over the years with a series of awards. As you read our reviews below you will see for yourself how we have provided an excellent service for hundreds of customers.

Feefo is the leading collector of genuine customer reviews. They collect genuine feedback from our customers once they have bought or sold a property; all reviews are published, and we read all feedback received and use it to improve our customer service still further. We want to provide the best service possible so we also ask our customers how we’re doing once their property is on the market, using an online questionnaire prepared by our dedicated customer service team.

We use Feefo because they are reputable and independent and insist that customers are asked to write their review once the transaction is completed. Most importantly they do not allow the estate agent to have “bad reviews” removed! All of our reviews, good and bad, are freely available; no estate agent can claim 100% satisfaction.

We are delighted and proud to have received hundreds of five star reviews, particularly those that highlight our outstanding members of staff. We ensure that all feedback, both positive and negative, is relayed back to the relevant branch and staff members.

Latest reviews

Our customer reviews are collected independently by Feefo, a trusted provider of reviews, who ask our customers for their honest opinion of our service once contracts have been exchanged.

Feefo logo

Here are a selection of our most recent reviews, click the link above for more.

StarStarStarStarStar

Very professional

Quote

Excellent communication and very informative at all times

Enquote
Private seller on 16 April 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Very helpful

Quote

Really helpful throughout the whole process

Enquote
Private buyer on 6 April 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Amazing service from coral and Lucinda

Quote

Coral and Lucinda were amazing at helping the sale of my property go through. It was a challenge at times but they put 100% effort in to help me and keep me updated. They were always available when needed and I couldn’t have asked for better service. They were extremely polite, friendly and professional at all times. They are an asset to the Pygott and crone team!

Enquote
Mrs Lisa Spinks on 2 April 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Brilliant service all the way through.

Quote

from my first contact with Pygott And Crone it was excelent service all through the process my praise goes to all the staff and Alisha Hate who guided me through all the way.

Enquote
Mr Peter Tyler on 2 April 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent work

Quote

I dealt with Alisha all the way through my purchase and sale , she was absolutely brilliant, always keeping me updated , lovely friendly lady !

Enquote
Mrs Tina Anne Wilson on 30 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Simply the best.

Quote

They were great at keeping us updated, our house took a long time to sell due to it’s size but they kept in touch and kept our spirits up. All the staff were amazing always courteous and cheerful.

Enquote
Ms Eileen Pearce on 26 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent customer service

Quote

Excellent service through a difficult sale. Good communication from them throughout the process. Would recommend.

Enquote
Private seller on 25 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Made life easier and it was great to have human contact.

Quote

Everyone was so polite and ready to help with any query.

Enquote
Mr Gary Lamont on 22 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Brilliant customer service.

Quote

Fiona Hodgkiss went well out of her way to help me if I had any enquiries.

Enquote
Private buyer on 20 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Brilliant service

Quote

Straightforward dealing with very helpful staff, gave honest opinion on the property, very fair valuation, regular updates on progress of sale,

Enquote
Private seller on 20 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Feedback of service

Quote

Very professional from start to finish

Enquote
Mr Robert Wildish on 18 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent service provider

Quote

Very happy with service received. Fiona was friendly and professional at every contact.
The marketing of the property was excellent and really showed the property to its best advantage.

Enquote
Mrs Patricia Lancaster on 18 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent service, would highly recommend

Quote

Representatives kept us uptodate, sold our property very quickly and were always very good at keeping us in the loop. Very happy with the team at Boston

Enquote
Mr Richard Eyre on 14 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Would recommend

Quote

Very helpfull and professional

Enquote
Mrs Michelle Bradshaw on 13 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Great comms

Quote

Excellent communications and kept us informed all the way .

Enquote
Private buyer on 13 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent company

Quote

Helpful. Kept us informed with every move, polite, and responded to any queries in great time.

Enquote
Mrs Emma Louth on 12 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Highly recommend, great service from start to finish.

Quote

Super friendly staff, great communication and extremely helpful. Made my purchase smooth from start to finish. Thank you Charlene, Tracy and Jade at the Spalding branch 👍

Enquote
Dawn Featherstone on 8 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Efficient, polite, professional.

Quote

I was kept well informed throughout the whole process. And Coral was polite and professional throughout. Every question I submitted was answered quickly and succinctly. I also felt that the staff actually cared about the sale. Coral was superb.

Enquote
Mr joram lee on 8 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent service throughout

Quote

We have found Pygott and Crone extremely good at marketing, advising and communicating with ourselves.
Pre sale all the way through to completiin has been seamless. Particular thanks to Fiona Hodgkiss for her expediency, clarity and friendliness throughout and to Aiden Turner for his advice and photo skills whilst putting the brochure together.

Enquote
Mr David Green on 6 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Really helpful

Quote

Really helpful in our purchase. Kept us up to date.

Enquote
Private buyer on 5 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Great service

Quote

Very professional, easy to contact and very helpful
Would 💯 recommend

Enquote
Miss Jayne Elizabeth Gelder on 5 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Exemplary

Quote

100% professional at all times, all colleagues, polite, courteous, efficient and friendly.
At a very stressful time Alisha at the Lincoln branch did her upmost to assist.
Very happy indeed and I highly recommend.

Enquote
Private buyer on 5 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Review from a seller

Quote

The team were very professional, responsive and proactive throughout.
They managed the viewings and negotiations extremely well and we were delighted with the complete service.

Enquote
Private seller on 2 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Amazing staff extremely helpful and made my journey so smooth

Quote

Service was brilliant, everyone is so lovely and helping can’t thank the staff enough!

Enquote
Miss Amy Plater on 1 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Best in sleaford

Quote

Top notch service

Enquote
Mr Lewis North on 1 March 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Good service

Quote

It was good service and I got all the help with all what I need

Enquote
Private buyer on 29 February 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent Service

Quote

All the team members at Pygott&Crone Sleaford were friendly, helpful and professional. Once we had an offer that we accepted Coral was outstanding at explaining and supporting us through the process through to contract exchange. She was quick to build great relationships with our buyer, the buyers solicitors and our own. She has great communication skills and kept us up to date at all times with what was going on. She quickly resolved a couple of issues before they impacted on the schedule by effective comms with key players. She totally kept us sane through a very anxious time. Great job Coral – Outstanding service

Enquote
Private seller on 28 February 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent service, best estate agents in Spalding

Quote

All the staff are warm, friendly, very professional, kept you updated at all times, & I can highly recommend for purchasing and selling, special thanks to Tracy at the Spalding branch

Enquote
Mrs Samantha Hubbard on 27 February 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Professional & Friendly

Quote

Very friendly and professional service. Maintained excellent communication and feedback throughout the sale process (which I was handling remotely) both via the telephone and the portal.

Enquote
Private seller on 24 February 2024
StarStarStarStarStar

Would highly recommend

Quote

Very efficient and thorough.

Enquote
Mrs Wendy Welsh on 22 February 2024

Latest news

All you need to know about protecting your deposit
Magazine | 12 April 2024

All you need to know about protecting your deposit

When renting a property, you are required to pay an upfront deposit.

Good news for first time buyers this summer
Magazine | 12 April 2024

Good news for first time buyers this summer

As the summer season begins to unfold, there is a beautiful breeze of good news in the Scottish property market, particularly for first-time buyers.

How can I calculate how much home equity I have?
Magazine | 12 April 2024

How can I calculate how much home equity I have?

With many homeowners making the most of the equity they have in their homes to move to a better property, having good levels of equity in your home gives you more options.

How can you accelerate your mortgage?
Magazine | 12 April 2024

How can you accelerate your mortgage?

When diving deep into the world of property, it can sometimes feel hard to resurface.

Chat live

Chat live with a member of staff

Please provide your name and email address to continue.